Campaign Covergirl | Campanha Covergirl

11 nov

Hi guls, I need your help. I have a friend that wants to be a long time cover girl, but never succeeded. She’ll do a raffle for 3 gift cards (worth 300 stardollars and 1 months of SS) if it could be CG. So I ask you, to vote today, tomorrow and in the coming days, because if it could be CG and hopefully I can get one of these gift cards, will make a competition in our club (Dicas_SuiteNSS), where the winners won gifts SS . So please visit and vote for this my friend, a nickname it is silkyollie.
Below is a picture of her:

(Every day I will be changing the picture)

Thanks,

Maryann7

Em portugues:

Pessoal estou precisando da ajuda de voces. Tenho uma amiga que a muito tempo quer ser cover girl, mas nunca conseguiu. Ela vai fazer uma rifa de 3 gift cards (que vale 300 stardollars e 1 mes de SS) se ela consegui ser CG. Então eu peço a voces, que votem nela hoje, amanha, e nos proximos dias, porque se ela consegui ser CG e se com sorte eu conseguir um desses gift cards farei uma competição no nosso club (Dicas_SuiteNSS), onde os vencedores ganharam presentes SS. Então por favor visitem e vote nessa minha amiga, o nick dela é: silkyollie.
Em baixo tem a foto dela:


(A cada dia estarei mudando a foto)

Obrigada,

Maryann7

2 Respostas to “Campaign Covergirl | Campanha Covergirl”

  1. glamcharlie9 on stardoll 2009/11/24 às 10:11 pm #

    I will vote!🙂 can u send me a 6SD bumping heart plz

Deixe uma resposta

