Furniture tips | Dicas de movéis

23 dez

Tips of Beds N-SS 1 | Dicas de Camas N-SS 1 => click here

Tips of Beds N-SS 2 | Dicas de Camas N-SS 2 => click here

Stove or Oven N-SS | Fogão ou Forno N-SS => click here

FishBowl SuperStar | Áquario SuperStar => click here

FishBowl Non-SuperStar | Áquario Não-SuperStar => click here

Mini Aquarium NSS | Mini Aquário NSS => click here

Floor NSS | Piso NSS => click here

Stairs NSS | Escada NSS => click here

Office none-superstar | Escritório não-superstar => click here

Fireplace None-SuperStar | Lareira Não-SuperStar => click here

Fireplace Black and White NSS | Lareira Preto e Branco NSS => click here

6 Respostas to “Furniture tips | Dicas de movéis”

  1. Essie 2010/01/09 às 1:07 am #

    Hello!
    A beautiful blog you have🙂 I have a blog too and I also go on Stardoll. Please take a look at my blog:

    http://www.tulleout.blogspot.com

    and my Stardoll is TulleOut
    It would be great to hear from you!

    x

  2. iLadySarah 2010/01/11 às 3:31 pm #

    visitem minha suite meninas!
    http://www.stardoll.com/member/iLadySarah

  3. Elis 2010/01/21 às 11:05 am #

    Can you make a non ss bathroom ? I’m Lulluplix at stardoll .

  4. LovePinkwomen 2010/06/28 às 2:34 pm #

    eu fiz uma cama só minha no stardoll, me visitem : http://www.stardoll.com/pt/user/?id=59289891

    (eu sou a LovePinkwomen)

    É uma cama simples, mas eu acho que está muito bonita

  5. LovePinkwomen 2010/06/29 às 2:56 pm #

    can you say more ideas?

    i love…
    🙂

  6. isa . 2011/08/25 às 11:16 pm #

    Hello! =)
    vocês poderiam me ajudar a arrumar minha suite com essas madeiras? não consigo )=
    obrigada .
    http://www.stardoll.com/br/user/?id=104203542

Deixe uma resposta

