Miss you guys! | Saudades de vocês!

3 out

.

In English:

Hi, my dear friends, I’m really missing you guys, I’ve been very busy with my real life and I have not found free time to post new tips on the blog, though always visiting the stardoll and have new ideas for share.
I want to thank all of you who have continued to visit our blog every day, for their love, affection and patience.
As soon as possible, I will return to give tips for you who want to continue to transform their suites, and make them as beautiful as that of a SS.

A hug,

Mary

..

Em Português

Oi, meus queridos amigos, eu estou com muita saudades de voces, eu tenho andado muito ocupada com minha vida real e eu não tenho encontrado tempo livre pra postar novas dicas no blog, apesar de estar sempre visitando o stardoll e de ter novas ideias para compartilhar.
Quero agradecer a todos vocês que tem continuado a visitar nosso blog todos os dias, pelo carinho, afeição e paciencia.
Assim que possível, eu voltarei à dar dicas para voces que querem continuar a tranformar suas suites, e deixá-las tão lindas quanto a de uma SS.

Um abraço,

Mary

Deixe uma resposta

