M7 Couture – Fashion by Maryann7 | M7 Couture – Moda por Maryann7

25 mar

(in english)

Hi, I’m Maryann7, one of the owners of this blog and I’m here to show you a little bit of fashion made ​​by me.

I’m not a fashion designer or a Stylist, but I love to design clothes, and I’ve just created my clothing brand – M7 Couture.

I’m not SS, so I don’t have most of these clothes, but It’s a pity because I would love to wear them.

Now, you’ll see my latest creations no Stardoll here in my blog Bella Suite:

***

(em português)

Oi, eu sou Maryann7, uma das donas desse blog e estou aqui pra mostrar pra vocês um pouco da moda feita por mim.

Eu não sou uma designer de moda ou estilista, mas amo moda, e acabei de criar minha marca de roupas – M7 Couture.

Eu não sou SS, por isso, eu não tenho a maioria dessas roupas, o que é uma pena, porque eu adoraria vestí-las.

Agora, você verá minhas últimas criações no Stardoll aqui no meu blog Bella Suite:

 

Uma resposta to “M7 Couture – Fashion by Maryann7 | M7 Couture – Moda por Maryann7”

  1. bia 2011/11/11 às 2:39 pm #

    flor!!! dexa eu entrar pro blog???
    pfv
    ñ sou ss

Deixe uma resposta

